St Joseph's

Catholic Primary School Pudsey

Telephone 0113 256 5407

Telephone0113 256 5407

Menu

Parents  »  Holiday Dates


School Calendar Academic Year 2021-2022

Holiday

School Closes

Schools Open

Summer

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Mid Term

Thursday 21 October 2021

Monday 1st  November 2021

Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Mid Term

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Mid Term

Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer

 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

Term Length

Autumn       70 days

Spring           59 days

Summer       66 days

 

Total =         195 days

 

 

 

 

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas  25 December 2021

Boxing Day 26 December 2021

New Year’s Day 3 January 2022

Good Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday 18 April 2022

May Day 2 May 2022

Spring Bank 2 June 2022

Platinum Jubilee 3 June 2022

August 29 August 2022

Training Days - School Closed

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021
Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Calendar Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Holiday

School Closes

Schools Open

Summer

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Autumn Mid Term

Thursday 20th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Mid Term

Friday 13th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Summer Mid Term

Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

 

Term Length

Autumn 70 days

Spring 59 days

Summer 66 days

 

Total = 195 days

 

 

 

 

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas 25th December 2022

Boxing Day 26th December 2022

New Year’s Day 2nd January 2023

Good Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday 10th April 2023

May Day 1st May 2023

Spring Bank 29th May 2023

August 28th August 2023

Training Days - School Closed

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School

Mount Pleasant Road, Pudsey, LS28 7AZ

Tel: 0113 256 5407

Fax: 0113 255 7449

Email: office@stjosephspudsey.org

Headteacher: Miss C Gardner

Email: c.gardner@stjosephspudsey.org

Our trust is part of the
Diocese of Leeds

Website by Primary ICT Support